Important dates for the 2016-17 school year

 

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December (65 days)

Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March (57 days)

Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 14th July (53 days)

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 9 June

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2016

Monday 2nd January 2017

Friday 14th and Monday 17th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Staff Inset Days

Friday 2nd September 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Monday 3rd April 2017

Monday 17th and Tuesday 18th July 2017

Download a PDF version of these dates.