EYFS Inspection - OUTSTANDING in all areas - mAY 2017

 
MaldonCourtSummerShoot_21.06.17.jpg

In May 2017 the Independent School Independent Schools Inspectorate (ISI) inspected our Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS). We were rated as OUTSTANDING in all areas. 

Click here to view the report (from page 3 onward).

 

REGULATORY cOMPLIANCE iNSPECTION - mAY 2017 - Compliant in all areas

Regulatory compliance inspections report on a school’s compliance with the Independent School Standards Regulations and the National Minimum Standards for the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS). 

We were graded as fully compliant with all Standards. This inspection took place between 24th and 25th May 2017. 

Click here to view the report.

 

OFSTED - NURSERY INSPECTION - mAY 2017 - OUTSTANDING IN ALL AREAS

Our Nursery provision was inspected by Ofsted on 18th May 2017. We were graded Outstanding in all areas:

  • Effectiveness of the leadership and management.
  • Quality of teaching, learning and assessment. 
  • Personal development, behaviour and welfare. 
  • Outcomes for children.

View Ofsted Inspection

 

isi iNTEGRATED iNSPECTION mAY 2013 - Rated excellent in all areas

The school has been recognised as an excellent learning environment which enables all pupils to reach their full potential. The Independent Schools Inspectorate now have an excellent grade as their highest accolade. This is the equivalent to Ofsted’s outstanding grade.

The school achieved an excellent rating in all 8 areas; the highest rating that any school can achieve.

View the ISI Integrated Inspection Report

“Consistent professionalism, respect and kindness, kept our children safe and happy so that they were able to reach their potential socially and academically.”
— Parental quote

To find out more about what Maldon Court Preparatory school can offer your child, request an information pack today.